Closing in

2 Days 9 Hours 50 Mins 50 Secs

$ 1.600 Mln

Pick five numbers from 1 to 70 and one Megaball from 1 to 25.

Cash 3 Results WA

Cash 3 Results WA

The results of past and upcoming lotteries including Cash 3 can always be found right here on the Cash 3 WA Results page. Not only do we reveal the results of recent Cash 3 draws, but additional details are available for past games as well as links to our play now page to participate in future and upcoming draws. For your confidence we also have on our website:

Cash 3 Results

Result Date
Winning Numbers
Details
Oct 23 2018, Tuesday
No results for this draw yet
Oct 16 2018, Tuesday
2
3
14
15
21
41
43
29
25
Oct 09 2018, Tuesday
4
25
26
30
32
41
45
9
44
Oct 02 2018, Tuesday
7
15
16
24
38
41
43
34
27
Sep 25 2018, Tuesday
17
20
21
24
29
33
39
31
8
Sep 18 2018, Tuesday
20
23
26
32
33
39
42
22
24
Sep 11 2018, Tuesday
2
4
6
23
30
32
36
11
27
Sep 04 2018, Tuesday
11
15
25
30
33
36
41
34
14
Aug 28 2018, Tuesday
1
2
13
19
21
23
34
11
33
Aug 21 2018, Tuesday
3
4
9
12
14
32
38
35
24
Aug 14 2018, Tuesday
5
11
24
25
28
37
38
1
27
Aug 07 2018, Tuesday
14
15
21
24
26
31
40
33
3
Jul 31 2018, Tuesday
1
7
10
13
25
26
40
38
31
Jul 24 2018, Tuesday
2
3
13
22
38
39
40
34
7
Jul 17 2018, Tuesday
11
17
19
20
28
38
42
27
35
Jul 10 2018, Tuesday
1
3
10
13
37
40
44
41
6
Jul 03 2018, Tuesday
4
9
10
16
18
23
27
41
35
Jun 26 2018, Tuesday
10
11
14
22
32
34
36
30
2
Jun 19 2018, Tuesday
10
16
18
20
22
26
35
25
34
Jun 12 2018, Tuesday
2
7
12
22
31
38
45
11
29
Jun 05 2018, Tuesday
11
18
23
30
33
37
45
6
3
May 29 2018, Tuesday
1
8
9
12
13
21
44
38
10
May 22 2018, Tuesday
2
12
13
19
31
39
45
24
41
May 15 2018, Tuesday
3
6
12
13
29
40
41
4
39
May 08 2018, Tuesday
9
27
29
31
41
43
45
16
6
May 01 2018, Tuesday
8
9
11
15
19
27
36
5
29
Apr 24 2018, Tuesday
4
7
16
27
29
39
45
40
24
Apr 17 2018, Tuesday
7
11
20
23
27
36
43
18
26
Apr 10 2018, Tuesday
3
15
17
23
25
31
40
16
26
Apr 03 2018, Tuesday
2
13
24
26
36
37
42
44
14
Mar 27 2018, Tuesday
3
5
19
22
27
29
38
41
35
Mar 20 2018, Tuesday
4
8
11
13
16
32
34
29
20
Mar 13 2018, Tuesday
5
18
23
25
29
35
39
15
21
Mar 06 2018, Tuesday
5
18
30
34
37
38
41
28
11
Feb 27 2018, Tuesday
2
16
25
29
31
33
39
42
36
Feb 20 2018, Tuesday
1
2
5
11
15
29
35
31
21
Feb 13 2018, Tuesday
2
3
26
35
37
40
42
36
32
Feb 06 2018, Tuesday
6
11
22
35
40
41
43
21
45
Jan 30 2018, Tuesday
2
5
12
24
31
40
45
30
16
Jan 23 2018, Tuesday
16
21
25
28
31
33
44
35
1
Jan 16 2018, Tuesday
4
7
9
23
26
30
37
38
5
Jan 09 2018, Tuesday
1
8
9
26
40
43
45
34
27
Jan 02 2018, Tuesday
1
8
12
26
28
30
43
7
11
Dec 26 2017, Tuesday
2
7
9
30
37
41
45
23
33
Dec 19 2017, Tuesday
5
18
26
34
35
37
44
1
36
Dec 12 2017, Tuesday
3
4
6
7
31
35
43
2
5
Dec 05 2017, Tuesday
4
9
22
26
28
34
45
15
43
Nov 28 2017, Tuesday
3
7
9
16
19
28
35
1
10
Nov 21 2017, Tuesday
14
15
16
23
26
33
45
5
24
Nov 14 2017, Tuesday
1
3
5
15
16
25
30
12
40
Nov 07 2017, Tuesday
4
12
13
26
30
37
45
10
17
Oct 31 2017, Tuesday
6
21
23
30
32
42
44
9
29
Oct 24 2017, Tuesday
9
15
22
31
35
40
44
32
36
Oct 17 2017, Tuesday
7
23
32
38
39
40
41
19
35
Oct 10 2017, Tuesday
7
12
17
20
28
31
42
1
25
Oct 03 2017, Tuesday
7
9
14
26
30
36
43
38
41
Sep 26 2017, Tuesday
6
8
13
14
33
41
45
15
42
Sep 19 2017, Tuesday
6
14
15
29
31
37
42
30
45
Sep 12 2017, Tuesday
1
12
20
24
41
44
45
6
38
Sep 05 2017, Tuesday
4
8
16
27
28
35
45
22
34
Aug 29 2017, Tuesday
8
21
22
23
24
36
44
4
37
Aug 22 2017, Tuesday
7
12
14
16
40
41
43
37
38
Aug 15 2017, Tuesday
4
8
13
17
25
33
43
15
23
Aug 08 2017, Tuesday
6
15
21
25
40
43
45
19
26
Aug 01 2017, Tuesday
3
9
13
16
37
41
43
11
26
Jul 25 2017, Tuesday
1
4
6
15
22
29
39
7
14
Jul 18 2017, Tuesday
2
7
19
21
23
29
45
37
43
Jul 11 2017, Tuesday
4
22
30
36
37
39
40
14
35
Jul 04 2017, Tuesday
7
18
28
33
35
37
43
19
21
Jun 27 2017, Tuesday
3
6
8
22
26
40
41
27
32
Jun 20 2017, Tuesday
13
16
17
21
23
25
28
2
34
Jun 13 2017, Tuesday
2
4
9
10
13
14
43
12
45
Jun 06 2017, Tuesday
10
11
15
19
23
30
34
2
26
May 30 2017, Tuesday
1
4
13
19
26
31
35
25
37
May 23 2017, Tuesday
2
4
12
17
20
22
38
16
35
May 16 2017, Tuesday
9
14
21
22
27
41
43
4
8
May 09 2017, Tuesday
1
3
15
16
20
33
45
12
39
May 02 2017, Tuesday
2
9
17
19
22
28
38
33
41
Apr 25 2017, Tuesday
11
27
28
37
41
43
45
4
31
Apr 18 2017, Tuesday
13
27
29
33
39
42
44
15
31
Apr 11 2017, Tuesday
1
21
23
25
28
38
45
2
33
Apr 04 2017, Tuesday
1
6
8
23
33
36
45
27
43
Mar 28 2017, Tuesday
12
22
23
37
39
41
45
18
20
Mar 21 2017, Tuesday
6
15
25
27
31
33
44
19
26
Mar 14 2017, Tuesday
2
6
10
14
25
28
31
8
33
Mar 07 2017, Tuesday
4
6
17
18
21
33
37
1
8
Feb 28 2017, Tuesday
2
17
26
27
33
37
42
4
44
Feb 21 2017, Tuesday
5
9
19
28
31
41
45
1
37
Feb 14 2017, Tuesday
1
7
9
30
38
39
45
14
28
Feb 07 2017, Tuesday
4
8
20
29
32
37
40
7
17
Jan 31 2017, Tuesday
3
8
18
20
24
30
38
21
44
Jan 24 2017, Tuesday
17
20
24
27
31
34
43
6
29
Jan 17 2017, Tuesday
2
7
21
22
31
37
39
1
40
Jan 10 2017, Tuesday
2
12
17
18
34
41
43
16
22
Jan 03 2017, Tuesday
1
12
15
17
23
24
27
29
41
Dec 27 2016, Tuesday
7
25
27
28
33
34
35
38
41
Dec 20 2016, Tuesday
14
16
25
26
29
36
45
3
7
Dec 13 2016, Tuesday
17
20
31
34
37
39
44
24
29
Dec 06 2016, Tuesday
15
17
30
34
35
43
45
14
23
Nov 29 2016, Tuesday
12
22
28
31
32
35
42
1
39
Nov 22 2016, Tuesday
11
17
30
31
32
43
45
7
10
Nov 15 2016, Tuesday
7
11
15
16
18
26
27
21
30
Nov 08 2016, Tuesday
2
5
7
13
22
36
42
18
23
Nov 01 2016, Tuesday
6
9
17
22
27
41
43
8
36
Oct 25 2016, Tuesday
5
8
20
33
34
36
37
17
40
Oct 18 2016, Tuesday
3
6
9
13
23
37
43
32
38
Oct 11 2016, Tuesday
3
8
18
21
25
27
38
23
35
Oct 04 2016, Tuesday
3
4
10
12
14
28
41
5
32
Sep 27 2016, Tuesday
3
13
21
26
32
36
45
14
31
Sep 20 2016, Tuesday
4
12
27
31
33
34
39
20
36
Sep 13 2016, Tuesday
1
3
19
29
30
42
44
23
28
Sep 06 2016, Tuesday
8
16
27
29
37
39
44
38
43
Aug 30 2016, Tuesday
9
12
16
22
27
33
43
15
31
Aug 23 2016, Tuesday
1
5
15
21
32
36
45
9
31
Aug 16 2016, Tuesday
9
11
20
24
27
36
44
10
31
Aug 09 2016, Tuesday
2
11
13
18
26
33
41
6
34
Aug 02 2016, Tuesday
1
7
8
27
31
33
45
2
41
Jul 26 2016, Tuesday
1
4
11
22
30
31
38
25
26
Jul 19 2016, Tuesday
4
7
22
32
34
41
45
23
36
Jul 12 2016, Tuesday
1
11
19
24
28
29
39
37
38
Jul 05 2016, Tuesday
2
9
14
31
37
41
43
1
17
Jun 28 2016, Tuesday
11
13
16
19
24
32
44
26
38
Jun 21 2016, Tuesday
2
5
16
28
36
42
44
22
25
Jun 14 2016, Tuesday
18
20
22
25
29
44
45
36
40
Jun 07 2016, Tuesday
6
8
14
16
22
29
34
19
38
May 31 2016, Tuesday
6
9
15
21
23
33
44
1
29
May 24 2016, Tuesday
4
5
11
22
25
32
38
20
40
May 17 2016, Tuesday
5
10
18
21
24
42
44
3
35
May 10 2016, Tuesday
20
21
22
26
27
36
44
25
32
May 03 2016, Tuesday
9
11
18
20
30
33
42
2
27
Apr 26 2016, Tuesday
1
5
6
15
19
41
45
3
20
Apr 19 2016, Tuesday
5
22
25
29
33
40
42
21
39
Apr 12 2016, Tuesday
18
23
31
35
39
42
43
5
37
Apr 05 2016, Tuesday
2
3
15
17
28
37
44
4
18
Mar 29 2016, Tuesday
3
9
12
26
33
38
39
23
44
Mar 22 2016, Tuesday
1
9
17
19
32
37
38
22
41
Mar 15 2016, Tuesday
2
8
12
13
32
37
38
11
23
Mar 08 2016, Tuesday
1
9
21
24
35
44
45
6
10
Mar 01 2016, Tuesday
3
5
20
27
30
32
41
15
40
Feb 23 2016, Tuesday
1
5
18
21
22
36
39
7
38
Feb 16 2016, Tuesday
13
15
22
28
33
37
45
21
27
Feb 09 2016, Tuesday
6
11
22
30
35
37
40
9
16
Feb 02 2016, Tuesday
2
5
7
9
19
22
44
28
36
Jan 26 2016, Tuesday
5
13
23
24
26
35
41
9
34
Jan 19 2016, Tuesday
1
10
12
13
25
31
34
15
18
Jan 12 2016, Tuesday
9
10
17
24
34
35
43
8
33
Jan 05 2016, Tuesday
18
19
25
31
33
37
43
13
34
4
8
16
27
28
35
45
22
34

View Previous Results by Year

Australia Cash 3 WA Lottery – More Info

 

From the Web

Basic information that you should have about Tattslotto Powerball Results

Basic information that you should have about Tattslotto Powerball Results

 Powerball is one of the most entertaining and exciting games when it comes to lottery games. This game can bring

Latest Oz Lottery Winners Jackpot  Stories

Latest Oz Lottery Winners Jackpot Stories

The most common lottery pools in Australia that provide the biggest jackpots is Oz Lotto. Every single Tuesday evening draws

Gold Lotto App – Which is The Best?

Gold Lotto App – Which is The Best?

The Saturday Gold Lotto (Golden Casket Lottery) is a long-time favorite in Australia and around the world. Today with most

Where to Become a Lottery Winner in the World and Also Maintain Your Privacy

Where to Become a Lottery Winner in the World and Also Maintain Your Privacy

Becoming a winner of $769 million might seem like the realization of a beautiful dream. However, for a lottery winner